Form Tutor Contact

Contact information for form tutors: 

Winton House

Head of House is Miss Lombard, alombard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Miss Brady, sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W1 - Miss Youens, ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W2 - Mrs Gakhal, rgakhal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W3 - Mr Miles, bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mr Mosses cmosses@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W4 - Mr Trehy, atrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W5 - Mr Worthington, rworthington@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W6 - Miss Brady, sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Dohil, rdohil@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W7 - Ms Dalgakiran, cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W8 - Miss Hussain, ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Miss Hussein, shussein@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W9 - Mrs Stancheva, tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W10 - Mrs Nijjar, hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

 

Ali House

Head of House is Miss Spooner, jspooner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Ms Griffiths, kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A1 - Ms Chia, mchia@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A2 - Mr Kay, gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A3 - Mr Churchouse, rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A4 - Ms Clayson, eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A5 - Mrs Gill, ngill@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Miss Adby, gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A6 - Mr Azad, kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A7 - Miss Kazmi, akazmi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A8 - Mr Hunter, phunter@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  /Dr Neat, gneat@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A9 - Mr Howden, thowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A10 - Mrs Meech,rmeech@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Griffiths, kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

 

Roosevelt House

Head of House is Mr Conroy, mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Ms James, mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R1 - Mr Lawson, alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R2 - Mrs Magnante, smagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mr Bryant, dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R3 - Miss Clube, sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R4 - Miss Shrubb, hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R5 - Mr Fawcett, mfawcett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R6 - Dr Chiu, lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R7 - Ms James, mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Rivett, mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R8 - Mr Ohrey, rohrey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R9 - Mr Bowden, abowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R10 - Mr Yap, jyap@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

 

King House

Head of House is Mrs Banks, sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Miss Knibbs, aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K1 - Mrs Hajamaideen, rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K2 - Mrs Garner, mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K3 - Mr Banin, tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K4 - Mr Griffiths, dgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Christensen, achristensen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K5 - Miss Knibbs, aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Ive, kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K6 - Mrs Diaz, ediaz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K7 - Mr Kirk, jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K8 - Mr Hobbs, ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K9 - Dr Haynes, mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K10 - Mrs Wrycraft, twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk