Form Tutor Contact

Contact information for form tutors: 

 

Head of Year 7 : Ms Kazi : akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

7A : Mr Banin : tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

7B : Mr Earnshaw – Crofts : jecrofts@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

7C : Ms Adby : gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

7D : Ms Diaz & Ms Khalid : ediaz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk & ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

7E : Mr Bryant & Ms Magnante : dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

smagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Head of Year 8 : Ms Griffiths : kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

8A : Ms Nijjar : hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

8B : Ms Clube & Ms Hussain : sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

8C : Mr Haldane : dhaldane@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

8D : Ms Spencer & Ms Stancheva : jspencer@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

8E : Ms Clarke & Ms Hodge kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

8F : Mr Sidhu msidhu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Head of Year 9 : Mr Conroy : mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

9A : Ms Dixon : edixon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

9B : Ms Del Lewis : ldlewis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

9C : Mr Azad : kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

9D : Ms Martin & Ms Mahadevappa : fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

cmahadev1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

9E : Mr Eaton : beaton@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

9F : Mr Lawson : alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Head of Year 10 : Ms Ferreria : aferreria@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

10A : Ms Chiu : lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

10B : Mr Trehy : atrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

10C : Ms Youens : ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

10D : Ms Gakhal & Ms Manocha : rgakhal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

rmanocha@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

10E : Mr Churchouse & Ms Ive : rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

10F : Mr Hunter : phunter@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Head of Year 11 : Ms Banks : sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

11A : Mr Bowden : abowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

11B : Ms Garner : mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

11C : Ms Knibbs : aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

11D : Ms Wrycraft : twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

11E : Mr Hobbs : ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

11F : Ms Eden : reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Head of Year 12 : Ms Stone : astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

12A : Mr Cole & Mr Miles : mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk & bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

12B : Mr Kirk : jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

12C : Ms James & Ms Rivett : mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

12D : Ms Chia : mchia@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

12E : Ms Shrubb : hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

12F : Ms Moore : bmoore@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Head of Year 13 : Ms Stone : astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

13A : Ms Dalgakiran : cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

13B : Ms Clayson : eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

13C : Mr Haynes : mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

13D : Mr Kay : gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

13E : Mr Griffiths & Ms Covus : dgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk &

hcovus@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Deputy Head of Houses

Ali – Ms Clube : sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

King – Mr Churchouse : rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Roosevelt – Ms James : mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Winton – Mr Cole : mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

W6 - Ms Kazi, akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  / Ms Hussain, ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W7 - Ms Dalgakiran, cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W8 - Dr Cole, mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W9 - Mrs Stancheva, tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W10 - Mrs Nijjar, hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk