Form Tutor Contact

Contact information for form tutors: 

Ali House

Head of House is Mrs Gerring, sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Ms Griffiths, kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A1 - Ms Chia, mchia@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A2 - Mr Kay, gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A3 - Ms Lewis, ldlewis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A4 - Ms Clayson, eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A5 - Ms Adby, gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A6 - Mr Azad, kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A7 - Ms Gill, ngill@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Dr Neat, gneat@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A8 - Mr Hunter, phunter@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

A9 - Ms Clarke, kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Hodge, rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A10 - Ms Griffiths, kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mr Sidhu, msidhu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

King House

Head of House is Mrs Banks, sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Mr Churchouse, rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Ive kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K1 - Mr Churchouse, rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Ive kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K2 - Mrs Garner, mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K3 - Mr Banin, tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K4 - Ms Covus, hcovus@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mr Griffiths, dgriffiths1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K5 - Miss Knibbs, aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K6 - Mrs Diaz, ediaz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Hodge,  rhodge@burnhamgrammar.co.uk

K7 - Mr Kirk, jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K8 - Mr Hobbs, ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K9 - Dr Haynes, mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K10 - Mrs Wrycraft, twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Roosevelt House

Head of House is Mr Conroy, mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Ms James, mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Rivett, mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R1 - Mr Lawson, alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R2 - Mr Bryant, dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Bola, lbola@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Hajamaideen, rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R3 - Miss Clube, sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R4 - Miss Shrubb, hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R5 - Mr Earnshaw-Crofts, jecrofts@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R6 - Dr Chiu, lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R7 - Ms James, mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Rivett, mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R8 - Mr Ohrey, rohrey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R9 - Mr Bowden, abowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R10 - Mrs Martin, fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Khalid, ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Winton House

Head of House is Mrs Ferreira aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Ms Kazi, akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  / Ms Hussain, ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W1 - Miss Youens, ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W2 - Ms Corke, bcorke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Manocha, rmanocha@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W3 - Mr Miles, bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Mahadevappa, cmahadevappa1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

W4 - Mr Trehy, atrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W5 - Ms Dixon, edixon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W6 - Ms Kazi, akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  / Ms Hussain, ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W7 - Ms Dalgakiran, cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W8 - Dr Cole, mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W9 - Mrs Stancheva, tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W10 - Mrs Nijjar, hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk