Form Tutor Contact

Contact information for form tutors: 

Winton House

(Head of House is Mr Lawson, alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Ms Eden, reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk)

W1 - Miss Youens, ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Khalid, ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W2 - Mrs James, mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W3 - Mr Miles, bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / cmosses@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W4 - Mr Trehy, atrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W5 - Mr Worthington, rworthington@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W6 - Ms Eden, reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Rokni, crokni@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W7 - Ms Dalgakiran, cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W8 - Mrs Clarke, kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Mahadevappa, cmahadevappa@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W9 - Mrs Griffths, kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

W10 - Mr Bryant, dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Nijjar, hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

 

Ali House

(Head of House is Miss Spooner, jspooner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Ms Davis, sdavis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk)

A1 - Mrs Dabb, hdabb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A2 - Mr Kay, gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A3 - Miss Weekes, rweekes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A4 - Miss Halford, hhalford@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A5 - Mrs Hodge, rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Kansagra, akansagra@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A6 - Ms Lane, slane@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A7 - Miss Davis, sdavis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Dovey, cdovey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A8 - Miss Khan, akhan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A9 - Mr Howden, thowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A10 - Mrs Meech,rmeech@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Dr Neat, gneat@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

 

Roosevelt House

(Head of House is Mr Conroy, mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Miss Lombard, alombard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk )

R1 - Mr Durose, mdurose@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R2 - Mrs Lewis,ldlewis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R3 - Miss Clube, sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R4 - Miss Shrubb, hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R5 - Mr Fawcett, mfawcett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R6 - Miss Brady, sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R7 - Miss Lombard, alombard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Rivett, mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R8 - Mr Lopez Calatayud, alopez@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R9 - Mrs Gill, ngill@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R10 - Mrs Martin, fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Manocha, rmanocha@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

 

King House

(Head of House is Mrs Banks, sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Deputy Head of House is Miss Knibbs, aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk)

K1 - Mrs Hajamaideen, rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K2 - Mrs Garner, mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K3 - Mr Banin, tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K4 - Mr Griffiths, dgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K5 - Miss Knibbs, aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mrs Ive, kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K6 - Mrs Bola, lbola@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Ms Christensen, achristensen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K7 - Mr Kirk, jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K8 - Mr Hobbs, ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K9 - Dr Haynes, mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

K10 - Mrs Wrycraft, twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk / Mr Silva, nsilva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk