Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Dr Gillespie: agillespie@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher/PE

Mr Cathcart: jcathcart@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/ PE

Mr Burrows:cburrows@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Assistant Headteacher/ Safeguarding Lead/ Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Lennon: alennon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ Geography

Mr Bainbridge: pbainbridge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher / Maths

Mr John:jjohn@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher / RS

Mrs Bola: lbola@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Business & Economics

Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Heads of Houses

Ali House

Ms Gerring (also Art): sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Ms Griffiths (also Maths): kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

King House

Mrs Banks (also Modern Foreign Languages): sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Mr Churchouse (also PE): rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Roosevelt

Mr Conroy (also Geography): mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Ms James (also Science): mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Winton

Mrs Ferreira (also Science): aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Ms Kazi (also English): akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Heads of Department

Art

Mrs Garner: mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Business Studies

Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Computer Science

Ms Clarke: kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Design and Technology

Mrs Garner: mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Drama

Miss Youens (also teacher of English): ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Economics

Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

English

Mrs Wrycraft: twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Geography

Mr Banin: tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

History

Mr Trehy: atrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mathematics

Mr Griffiths: dgriffiths1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Media Studies

Mrs Wrycraft: twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Hobbs: ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Music 

Mr Bowden: abowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

PE

Mr Lawson: alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

PSHE

Ms Dalgakiran (also teacher of Science): cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Psychology

Ms Clayson: eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Religious Studies

Ms Eden: reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Science

Dr Neat: gneat@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Sociology

Ms Clayson: eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Appleyard, History: mappleyard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Azad, Science: kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Banks, MFL: sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Bryant, History: dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Chia, Business Studies and Economics: mchia@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Chiu, Science: lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Churchouse, PE: rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Clube, English: sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Dr Cole, Sociology: mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Conroy, Geography: mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Covus, Geography: hcovus@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Diaz Medina, MFL: ediaz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Dixon, Maths: edixon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Dohil, English: rdohil@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Dovey, English: cdovey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Earnshaw-Crofts, MFL: jecrofts@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Ferreira, Science: aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

Mrs Gakhal,  English: rgakhal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mrs Gerring, Art: sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Gill, Science: ngill@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Griffiths, Mathematics: kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Dr Haynes, Science: mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Hodge, MFL: rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Hunter, Science: phunter@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Hussain, English: ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Ive, PE: kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms James, Science: mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Kay, English: gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Kazi, English: akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Kirk, Maths: jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Knibbs, PE: aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Lewis, Design and Technology: ldlewis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Magnante, Design and Technology: smagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Martin, Computer Science: fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Miles, Science: bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Nijjar, Maths: hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Rivett, Maths: mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Shrubb, Art: hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Sidhu, PE/Maths: msidhu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Stancheva, Mathematics: tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Thomas, Physics: dthomas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Support Staff

Miss Adby, Development and Communications Officer: gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Alawi, Lead Science Technician: aalawi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Awan, ICT Technician: nawan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Aziz, Trips and Work Experience Co-ordinator: aaziz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Baldacchino, Assistant Exams and Data Officer: kbaldacchino@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mrs Blow, School Display, Art Technician, Lunchtime Supervisor: sblow@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Bray, Whole School Pastoral Manager: lbray@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Evans, Caretaker: jevans@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Featherstone, Project Manager, Health & Safety Coordinator, Stage Manager: dfeatherstone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Hudson, Reception and Admin Support: jhudson1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mrs Hughes, Cover Supervisor: lhughes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Khalid, Learning Support Assistant: ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Khan, Cover Administrator and Senior Administrative Officer: kkhan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Kumar, Learning Resource Co-ordinator: jkumar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Mahadevappa, Learning Support Assistant: cmahadevappa1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Mania, Science Technician: mmania@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Marshall, Learning Support Assistant: smarshall@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Miles, Science Technician: lmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Moore, Sixth Form Administrator and Student Support Officer: bmoore@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Newell, Finance Officer: enewell@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Pang, Exams Officer and Data Manager: rpang@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Pankhania, HR and Recruitment Officer: apankhania1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Rowdene, Finance Director: drowdene@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Miss Stiles, Headteacher's PA and Office Manager: mstiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Stone, Assistant Director of Sixth Form: astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Stoneham, SEN and EAL Manager: hstoneham@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Taylor, Network Manager: gtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Taylor, D&T Technician: jtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Taylor, Assistant Caretaker: mtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Yunas, Reception: nyunas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk