Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Dr Gillespie: agillespie@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher/ Psychology

Mrs Adamson: nadamson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher/PE

Mr Cathcart: jcathcart@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ Safeguarding Lead/ Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Lennon: alennon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ Deputy Safeguarding Lead/ RS

Mrs Williams: dwilliams@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ Deputy Safeguarding Lead/ PE

Mr Burrows: cburrows@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Temporary Assistant Headteacher/ PE

Mrs Donnelly: kdonnelly@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Geography

Mr Bainbridge: pbainbridge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Heads of Houses

Ali House

Ms Spooner (also PE): jspooner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Ms Davis (also English): sdavis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

King House

Mrs Banks (also Modern Foreign Languages): sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Ms Knibbs (also PE): aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Roosevelt

Mr Conroy (also Geography): mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Ms Lombard (also Science): alombard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Winton

Mr Lawson (also PE): alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House Ms Eden (also Religious Studies): reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Heads of Department

Art

Mrs Garner: mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Business Studies

Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Computer Science

Mrs Clarke: kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

Design and Technology

Mrs Garner: mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Drama

Miss Youens (also teacher of English): ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ecomonics

Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

English

Mrs Wrycraft: twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Geography

Mr Banin: tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

History

Mr Trehy: atrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

ICT

Mrs Clarke:kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mathematics

Mr John: jjohn@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Media Studies

Mr Worthington: rworthington@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Hobbs: ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Music 

Mr Silva: nsilva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

PE

Mr Durose: mdurose@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

PSHE

Ms Dalgakiran (also teacher of Science): cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Psychology

Miss Weekes: rweekes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Religious Studies

Mrs Bola: lbola@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Science

Dr Neat: gneat@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Sociology

Mr Worthington: rworthington@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Appleyard, History: mappleyard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Brady, Art: sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Bryant, History: dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Cartwright, MFL assistant: acartwright@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Christensen, Food Studies: achristensen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Clube, English: sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mrs Dabb, Economics and Business Studies: hdabb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Dalgakiran, Science: cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Davis, English: sdavis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Dovey, English: cdovey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Eden, Religious Studies: reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Fawcett, Mathematics: mfawcett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Gill, Science: ngill@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Griffiths, Mathematics: dgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Griffiths, Mathematics: kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Halford, Science: hhalford@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Dr Haynes, Science: mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Hodge, Modern Foreign Languages: rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Howden, Computer Science: thowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Ive, PE: kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms James, Science: mjames@burnhamrgrammar.org.uk

Ms Kansagra, English: akansagra@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Kay, English: gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Khan, Science: akhan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Kirk, Maths: jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Knibbs, PE: aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Lane, English: slane@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Lawson, PE: alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Lewis, Design and Technology: ldlewis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Lombard, Science: alombard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Lopez Calatayud, MFL: alopez@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mrs Magnante, Design and Technology (maternity): smagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Manocha, English (maternity): rdohil@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Martin, Whole School ICT T&L Development/Computer Science: fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Meech, Science: rmeech@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Miles, Science: bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Nijjar, Maths: hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Rokni, Art (maternity): crokni@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Rivett, Maths: mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Rutherford, MFL assistant: srutherford@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Shrubb, Art: hshrub@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Spooner, PE: jspooner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Thomas, Physics: dthomas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Support Staff

Mrs Baldachino, Lunchtime Supervisor: kbaldachino@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Berry, Site Manager: tberry@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Billingham, External Communications, Website Manager and Work Experience Coordinator: ebillingham@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Blow, School Display, Art Technician, Lunchtime Supervisor: sblow@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Bover, Assistant Exams and Data Officer: abover@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Doughty, Design and Technology Technician: mdoughty@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Evans, Headteacher’s PA/Office Manager/ H&S Coordinator: jevans@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Featherstone, ICT Technician/Stage Manager: dfeatherstone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Hayter, Trips Coordinator: chayter@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Hudson, Reception and Admin Support: jhudson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mrs Hughes, Cover Supervisor: lhughes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Hussein, Cover and School Administrator: shussein1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Jaiswal, Assistant Caretaker: rjaiswal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Khalid, Learning Support Assistant: ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Kumar, Learning Resource Co-ordinator: jkumar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Mahadevappa, Learning Support Assistant: cmahadevappa@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Ms Mania, Science Technician: mmania@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Meyer, Admin Apprentice:gmeyer@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Meyrick, Whole School Pastoral Manager: smeyrick@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Miles, Science Technician: lmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Moore, Sixth Form Administrator: bmoore@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Mosses, Learning Support Assistant: cmosses@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Pang, Exams Officer and Data Manager: rpang@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Pankhania, HR, Recruitment and Administration Officer: apankhania@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Payne, Science Technician: tpayne@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Qayum, Finance Assistant: sqayum@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Rees, Cover Supervisor: mrees@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Rowdene, Finance Director: drowdene@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Taylor, Network Manager: gtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Taylor, Caretaker: jtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Yunas, Reception: nyunas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk