Term Dates

Please click on the academic years below to view the Term Dates. 

Term Dates 2020-2021

2020-21 Term Dates 

 

Autumn Term:

3rd & 4th September 2020 - New Year 7 and 12 students only

Monday 7th September 2020 - All year groups return to school

(Friday 18th September - INSET Day) 

(Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 - October Half Term)

(Monday 2nd November 2020 - INSET Day)

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

(Friday 20th November 2020 - INSET Day) 

(Monday 21st December 2020 - 4th January 2021 - Christmas Holidays)

Spring Term:

(Monday 4th January 2021 - INSET Day) 

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021 

(Monday 15th February 2021 - 19th February 2021 - February Half-Term)

(Monday 22nd February 2021 - INSET Day) 

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

(Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021 - Easter Holidays)

Summer Term:

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

(Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 - May Half-Term)

(ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June 2021) 

Wednesday 9th June 2021 - Friday 16th July 2021

(Monday 19th July 2021 - 31st August 2021 - Summer Holidays)

 

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

(INSET Days – Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021)

Friday 3rd September 2021 – New Year 7 & 8 and Year 12 students in school

Monday 6th September 2021 – Year 7 & Year 12 students in school 

Tuesday 7th September 2021 - All students return to school 

Autumn Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

(INSET Day Friday 17th September 2021)

October Half-Term (extended to allow for move into new building): Wednesday 20th October 2021 – Tuesday 2nd November 2021)

(INSET Day Wednesday 3rd November 2021)

Autumn Term 2: Thursday 4th November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

(INSET Day Friday 19th November 2021)

Christmas Holidays: 20th December 2021 – 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term

(INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022)

Spring Term 1: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February 2022

February Half-Term: 21st February 2022 – 25th February 2022

(INSET Day Monday 28th February 2022)

Spring Term 2: Tuesday 1st March 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays: 11th April 2022 – 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term

(INSET Day Monday 25th April 2022)

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

May Half-Term: 30th May 2022 – 3rd June 2022

(INSET Day Monday 6th June 2022)

Summer Term 2: Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022

(INSET Day Thursday 21st July 2022)