Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Dr Gillespie : agillespie@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher/PE

Mr Cathcart : jcathcart@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/ PE

Mr Burrows : cburrows@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

For Safeguarding purposes : safeguarding@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ Safeguarding Lead/ Modern Foreign Languages 

Mr Lennon : alennon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

For Safeguarding purposes : safeguarding@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ Geography

Mr Bainbridge : pbainbridge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher / Maths

Mr John : jjohn@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher / RS

Mrs Bola : lbola@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Business Studies 

Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk


Heads of Houses & Pastoral Team 

 

Ali House

Head of House : Mrs Gerring - sgerring@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House : Dr Cole - mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

King House 

Head of House : Ms Griffiths - kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House : Mr Churchouse - rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Roosevelt House 

Head of House : Mr Conroy - mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House - Mrs James - mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Winton House 

Head of House : Mrs Ferreira - aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of House : Miss Kazi  - akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

 

KS3 Head of House Admin Support : Miss Fullbrook - cfullbrook@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

KS4 Head of House Admin Support : Mrs Krasner - jkrasner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

KS5 Head of House & Sixth Form Admin Support : Mrs Hudson - sixthform@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Head of Year 7 : Miss Kazi -  akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Head of Year 12 & Year 13 : Miss Stone - astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Whole School Pastoral Manager : Miss White - lawhite@burnhamgrammar.org.uk


Heads of Department

Art : Mrs Garner - mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Business Studies : Mrs Hajamaideen - rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Computer Science : Mrs Clarke - kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Design and Technology : Mrs Garner - mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Drama  : Miss Youens (also teacher of English) - ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Economics : Miss Thomas - sthomas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

English : Mrs Wrycraft - twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Geography : Mr Banin - tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

History : Mr Trehy - ATrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mathematics : Mr Griffiths - dgriffiths1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Media Studies : Mrs Wrycraft - twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages : Mr Hobbs - ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Music : Mr Bowden - abowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

PE : Mr Lawson - alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

PSHE :Miss Dalgakiran - CDalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Psychology : Ms Clayson - eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Religious Studies : Ms Eden - reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Science : Dr Neat - gneat@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Sociology : Ms Clayson - eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk


Teaching Staff

Mrs Appleyard, History: mappleyard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Azad, Science: kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Banin, Geography : tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Bowden, Music : abowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Bryant, History: dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Dr Chiu, Science : lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Churchouse, PE : rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Clube, English : sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Clayson, Sociology & Psychology : eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Clarke, Computer Science : kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Dr Cole, Sociology : mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Conroy, Geography : mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Covus, Geography : hcovus@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Davidson, Music & Media Studies : rdavidson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Dalgakiran, Science & PSHCE : CDalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Dixon, Maths : edixon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Dovey, English : cdovey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Earnshaw-Crofts, MFL : jecrofts@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Eaton, PE : beaton@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Eden, RS : reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Ferreira, Science : aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk  

Mrs Gakhal,  English : rgakhal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Garner, DT & Art : mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Gerring, Art : sgerring@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Gray, Business Studies & Economics : jgray@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Griffiths, Mathematics: kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mr Griffiths, Mathematics : DGriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Guerrero, MFL : fguerrero@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Hafeez, Mathematics : uhafeez@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Haldane, Science : dhaldane@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Dr Haynes, Science : mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Hodge, MFL : rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Hobbs, MFL : ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Hussain, English : ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Ive, PE : kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs James, Science : mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Kay, English : gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Kazi, English : akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Knibbs, PE : aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Lawson, PE : alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Magnante, Design and Technology : smagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Martin, Computer Science: fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Manocha, English : RManocha@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Miles, Science : bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Dr Neat, Science : gneat@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Nijjar, Maths: hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Ravirajan, Science : aravirajan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Rashid, MFL : srashid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Shrubb, Art: hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Sidhu, PE/Maths : msidhu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Spencer, Mathematics : jspencer@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Stancheva, Mathematics: tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Stone, RS : astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Szymanski, Part Time Science (Biology) : kszymanski@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Thomas, Economics : sthomas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Trehy, History : ATrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Varnam, Part Time Science (Physics) : dvarnam@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Wrycraft, English : twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Youens, Drama & English  : ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 


Support Staff

Miss Adby, Development and Communications Officer : gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Alawi, Lead Science Technician : aalawi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Ashraf, ICT Technician : uashraf@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Baldacchino, Assistant Exams and Data Officer : kbaldacchino@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Chava, Science Technician : kchava@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Caiafa, Cover Supervisor : ncaiafa@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Evans, Caretaker : jevans@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Featherstone, Project and Operations Manager : dfeatherstone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Fullbrook, KS3 HOH Admin Support : cfullbrook@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Henderson, Caretaker : chenderson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Hudson, KS5 HOH & Sixth Form Admin Support : jhudson1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Mrs Hughes, Cover Supervisor : lhughes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Kamal, Learning Support Assistant : hkamal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Kaczmarek, Site & Compliance Manager : akaczmarek@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Khalid, Learning Support Assistant: ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Khan, Cover Administrator and Senior Administrative Officer : kkhan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Krasner, KS4 HOH Admin Support : jkrasner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Kumar, Learning Resource Co-ordinator : jkumar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Koullapis, Caretaker : skoullapis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Lochab, Lunchtime Supervisor : klochab@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Mahadevappa, Learning Support Assistant : cmahadev1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Mania, Science Technician : mmania@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Marshall, Learning Support Assistant : smarshall@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Moore, Sixth Form Administrator and Student Support Officer : bmoore@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Newell, Finance and Lettings Officer : enewell@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Pang, Exams Officer and Data Manager : rpang@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Pankhania, HR and Recruitment Officer : apankhania1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Rowdene, Finance Director : drowdene@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Miss Stiles, Headteacher's PA and Office Manager : mstiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Stone, Assistant Director of Sixth Form : astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Stoneham, SEN and EAL Manager : hstoneham@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Swadling, Trips & Work Experience Co-ordinator : sswadling@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Taylor, Network Manager : gtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mr Taylor, D&T Technician : jtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Vig, Art & Food Technician : cvig@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Watkins, Lunchtime Supervisor : swatkins@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss White , Whole School Pastoral Manager : lawhite@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Miss Wrycraft, Learning Support Assistant : ewrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Mrs Yasmeen, Cover Supervisor : syasmeen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Ms Yunas, Reception : nyunas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk