Form Tutor Contact

Contact information : Form Tutors 2021/2022 

 

Ali House 

Head of Ali House : Mrs Gerring :  sgerring@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of Ali House : Dr Cole : mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A1 : Mrs Stancheva & Dr Cole - tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk & mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A2 : Mr Kay - gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A3 : Mrs Manocha & Mrs Hodge - rmanocha@burnhamgrammar.org.ukrhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A4 : Ms Clayson - eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A5 : Miss Adby - gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

A6 : Mr Azad - kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A7 : Mr Davidson & Mrs Gakhal - rdavidson@burnhamgrammar.org.ukrgakhal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A8 : Mrs Ravirajan - aravirajan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A9 : Mrs Clarke & Mr Miles - kclarke@burnhamgrammar.org.uk & bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

A10 : Mr Sidhu - msidhu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

King House 

Head of King House : Ms Griffiths - kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Deputy Head of Kind House : Mr Churchouse - rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K1 : Mr Churchouse & Mrs Ive - rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk & kive@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K2 : Mrs Garner - mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K3 : Mr Banin - tbanin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K4 : Mrs Covus & Mr Griffiths - hcovus@burnhamgrammar.org.ukdgriffiths1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K5 : Miss Knibbs - aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K6 : Miss Rashid - srashid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K7 : Miss Thomas - sthomas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K8 : Mr Hobbs - ghobbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K9 : Dr Haynes - mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

K10 : Mrs Wrycraft - twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Roosevelt House 

Head of Roosevelt House : Mr Conroy - mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

Deputy Head of Roosevelt House : Mrs James - mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

R1 : Mr Lawson - alawson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R2 : Mr Bryant & Mrs Magnante - dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uksmagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R3 : Miss Clube - sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R4 : Miss Shrubb - hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R5 : Mr Earnshaw Crofts - jecrofts@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R6 : Dr Chiu - lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R7 : Mrs James & Mrs Szymanski - mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk & kszymanski@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R8 : Ms Eden - reden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R9 : Mr Bowden - abowden@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

R10 : Mrs Martin & Ms Mahadevappa - fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.ukcmahadev1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

 

Winton House 

Head of Winton House - Mrs Ferreira - aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk 

Deputy Head of Winton House - Miss Kazi - akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W1 : Miss Youens & Mr Gray - ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.ukjgray@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W2 : Mr Haldane - dhaldane@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W3 : Mr Eaton - beaton@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W4 : Mr Trehy - atrehy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W5 : Miss Dixon - edixon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W6 : Mrs Spencer & Mrs Hussain - jspencer@burnhamgrammar.org.ukahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W7 : Miss Dalgakiran - cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W8 : Ms Hafeez - uhafeez@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W9 : Mrs Guerrero - fguerrero@burnhamgrammar.org.uk

W10 : Mrs Nijjar - hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk